Hi again! I keep alive (English) / Je suis vivante!! (Français)

DSCF2937

Hi, as you saw, 3 months ago I decided I had to take some time to myself, I wish it had been just because of a caprice but it was a necessity. Everyone knows when you break inside, when your lungs don’t take air anymore, when your eyes don’t shine, when your heart stops it’s time to store your balance. Because it’s okay feeling bad some days, I’m human, I can’t be everyday saying “I’m okay” when I’m not, even if I deny it to myself but nobody should ever feel like I’ve felt for such a long time. Now, I’m better, I’ve travelled and I met the value of life, the pleasure of being alive and I’ve met amazing and kind people, I’ve learnt to love myself, to take care and  I’ve lost count of the days, (which has been the best thing that has ever happened to me). That’s why, now I’ve recovered very much, I’d like to return to the blog, thanks so much for your patience. HOPE IS REAL.

Salut, vous avez vu qu’il y a 3 mois j’ai decidé de prendre du temps pour moi, j’aurais aimé ça seulement pour un caprice mais non, j’ai le pris parce que j’avais besoin. Tout le monde sait que quand tu te casses intérieurement , quand tes poumons ne prendent pas de l’air, quand tes oeils ne brillent pas, quand ton coeur arrête, c’est l’heure de rétablir ton equilibre. Parce que c’est normal se sentir malheureux quelque jour, je suis humaine, je peux pas dire chaque jour ça va quand vraiement, ça va pas même si je le nie mais personne devrait se sentir comme je m’ai senti pendant tout ce temps. Maintenant je me trouve mieux, j’ai voyagé et j’ai connu le valeur de la vie, le plaisir d’être vivante et j’ai connu de gens sympa,  j’ai appris à m’aimer, à faire attantion et j’ai perdu le compe des jours (qui est la meilleure chose). Ça c’est la raison, maintenant je suis guérie alors, je vais retourner au blog, merci beaucoup pour ta patience. L’ESPOIR EST RÉEL

Responder

