I’m leaving but we’ll meet again.

image

Hey guys. This entry isn’t to talk about philosophy, photographs nor poetry. It’s about me, as you can see from some  months ago I have written just a couple of articles. The reason it’s (*takes air and tries not to cry) I’m struggling with some problems and… (*ufffffffff) I don’t feel able to keep on with the blog for a period of time. I’ll not stop writing ever, I won’t leave this blog forever, this is just a “see you soon” and not a “goodbye”. I need some time to get well and heal. Hope you understand this. I will try to come back as soon as possible because this little virtual space is really important to me. Love you so much, take care of yourself and your beloved ones.

Responder

