Women (English) (Poetry).

eyeemfiltered1427822103727

Women are powerful, trustworthy, fighter, meanful, the main characters, workers, smart and never smaller than fathers, husband or brothers.

Because I’m a lady I needn’t to walk on tiptoes in front of men or being thinking in high heels, make-up, or sex just to make pleasure to anybody but myself.

Because I’m a lady I’m not going to do the same work as a man and just because of my gender being less paid, hoping to escape of that kind of hell.

I don’t need to pass first, someone to take my suitcases if I’m late, or to pay my shopping list with a credit car shich belongs to a man, of course, all this false politeness shouldn’t keep on, you know?

I’m not a fine girl, and I wasn’t made for you, I go wherever I want and I won’t adopt your point of view just for a tie and a pair of troussers, I can wear them too.

No, it’s no silence isn’t yes, my body isn’t yours and it shouldn’t ever change. You don’t have the right to toucch an inch og my legs and a miniskirt isn’t an invitation to lie on my bed. So rape isn’t a culture and neighter an agreement, rape is a crime like stealing or killing.

Women are powerful, trustworthy, fighter, meanful, the main characters, workers, smart and never smaller than fathers, husband or brothers.

Responder

