Hell in heaven (English) / L’enfer dans le ciel (Français).

eyeemfiltered1431114306038

Glass tears which run away far from my face searching some light in the middle of this intense pain, although it’s a cold day I can feel this lonelyness yet, inside myself touching my skin, tearing my lips with a fake sweet key to happiness. It’s so odd, how life leaves me alone slow, dancing with the death among flames of my chains until I was trapped in my own sin. It’s easy mistaking heaven with hell in this fast-moving illusion where we live believing in smoke sold as something to believe in, solid, strong, hearing empty words which are said with an artificial smile and some professional air, all around me it’s a wet paper with liquid ink that refuses its meaning making words intelligile, inconsistent, invisible, but we always try to read it with a little bit of faith like we used to do in our younger days.

Les larmes en verre tombent sur mon visage en cherchant une lumière au milieu de cet douleur intense, malgré que c’est un jour froid je peux sentir cette solitude encore, au mon intérieur elle touche ma peu en déchirant mes lèvres avec une fausse clé pour le bonheur. C’est bizarre comment la vie me laisse seule lentement en dansant avec la morte entre le feu de mes chaînes jusqu’à je suis emprisionnée dans mon propre péché. C’est facile de confondre le ciel avec l’enfer dans cette apparence qui bouge si vite où on habite en croyant toute la fume qui est vendue comme une chose solide et forte pour la croyer, on écoute des mots vides qui sont dits avec une sourire artificiel et un air professionnel, tout c’est un papier humide avec l’encre liquide qui refuse son sens en faisant les mots invisibles, mais on toujours essaye de les lire avec un peu de foi comme on faisait avant.

 

Responder

