Hello world! / Salut monde!

eyeemfiltered1427536127246

After having kept open my last blog http://www.wepreferadangerousfreedom.wordpress.com for a year, its time has come so I’ll close it this week, sorry, but I think it represents a stage in my life which has ended although the good news are I’ve opened this new blog to write about philosophy, poetry, photography and show you a little bit of my life that I wanna share; the languages used will be English and French with no distintion because I speak both despite my mother tongue is Spanish, (that’s why some titles will be in Latin with traduction), so I’ll make some linguistic mistake but you’re welcome to help me to check them so feel free to comment about my writing, themes, or anything else, all opinions are useful. All photos are taken by me, so please respect intellectual property. Enjoy the blog!

Le dernier blog que j’ai eu c’était http://www.wepreferadangerousfreedom.wordpress.com, il a duré une année mais je le fermerai cette semaine, desolée, mais je crois qu’il représente une étape de ma vie qu’est finie; par contre la bonne nouvelle c’est que j’ai ouvri ce blog pour écrire sur la philosophie, la poésie, la photographie et vous montrer un peu de ma vie que je veux part avec vous tous; les langues que j’utiliserai ce sont l’Anglais et le Français bien que ma langue maternelle c’est l’Espagnol et je ferai quelques erreurs communs mais vous êtes bienvenu/e pour m’aider à les corriger alors que soyez libre pour commenter sur m’écriture, les thèmes ou n’importe quoi, vous opinions sont d’aide. Tous le photos son prises par moi, alors, respetez la propriété intellectuelle, s’il vous plaît. Profitez de mon blog!

Responder

